Title: Yo!

Artist: Francis M.

Label: Octoarts

Year: 1990

Type: Long Play

Format: Vinyl, Cassette, CD, Digital

Language(s): English, Tagalog

Track List

  1. Gotta Let ‘Cha Know
  2. My Only Love
  3. Cold Summer Nights
  4. Get on the Dance Floor
  5. The Mouth
  6. Don’t Make Me Over
  7. Mga Kababayan
  8. Loving You
  9. Ib-Me (Wanna Be Me)