Lyrical Assault

Lyrical Assault

Based in: Metro Manila

Language(s): Tagalog, English

Style(s): Rapid Flow, Spoken Word

Status: Inactive

Affiliation: 187 Mobstaz, Ill-Is-It


  • Tony Chrome
  • Lowdown
  • Click Thick
  • Enzomia


Lyrical Assault was originally composed of 4 MCs, Tony Chrome, Lowdown, Click Thick and Enzomia. The group was part of Chill’s Ill-Is-It Entertainment and under Neo Records, released their “self-titled” debut studio album back in 1998.

After the passing of group member Enzomia, Lyrical Assault disbanded and both Tomy Chrome and Lowdown later joined the Pinoy Rap supergroup, 187 Mobstaz.