Mr Cool


Title: The Oddventures of Mr. Cool

Artist: Francis M.

Label: BMG Records (Pilipinas)

Year: 1998

Type: Long Play

Format: Cassette, CD, Digital

Language(s): English, Tagalog

Track List

  1. Wake Up Call
  2. Friends
  3. Can I Have a Kiss?
  4. Headphones
  5. Whole Lotta Lovin’ (radio edit feat. Evil Stepsisters)
  6. Peace On Earth
  7. Old Skool (feat. Absence of Color)
  8. What U Want
  9. Glass of Milk
  10. Tomagotchi
  11. Put Ya Hands Up
  12. Manchild (feat. Jingle Sayson)
  13. 23 Seconder
  14. Loophole
  15. Coolness (feat. the Vibe)
  16. Whole Lotta Lovin’
  17. Old Skool (Toy Room remix)