Assembly Generals (album)


Title: Assembly Generals

Artist: Assembly Generals

Label: Locked Down Entertainment

Year: 2015

Type: Extended Play

Format: CD, Digital

Language(s): English, Tagalog

Track List

  1. General Assembly
  2. Everyday Concept
  3. SakaLawakan
  4. Gravity Bound
  5. In the Glass
  6. Kontrabida
  7. Neverland (All Gone)
  8. Fire n the Hole